Christmas this year might kill me

Ok.  So I’m busy knitting away.  I decided to be a little bit more ambitious this year and try to make actual clothing for for Christmas.  I just need to sit down and do it.  It’s just clothes takes a lot longer.  I get bored.  I’m almost finished the gift for my mom.  Then I have to start on my sister and dad’s gift.  Now my sister’s gift is on bigger needles so it should knit up a lot more quickly.  For my dad, I’m making socks.  I’ve been told that hand knitted socks last forever.  We shall see.

I’d like to write more, but my knitting awaits.

This entry was published on November 13, 2011 at 8:57 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

