Finished: Mystery Quilt Stitch Along

After a few months, I finally finished the baby blanket for my co-worker. It is bright and fun. It’s girl but not too baby.

Here’s when all the blocks were stitched together.

20130525-005604.jpg

I started putting the border on here. The border was a bit of a pain. I measured it out, but it bunches up when you start sewing it on.

20130525-005942.jpgSo I got to the end and realized that I needed another foot of border. This was the border I used on my sister’s poncho two Christmases ago.

20130525-010026.jpg

This entry was published on May 25, 2013 at 12:02 am. It’s filed under baby, blanket and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

